Tuesday, July 31, 2012

Election Coverage

Jackie Johnson, Stetson Bennett, Jay Fulton, Al Szoke and Gary Browning are winners; Vi Bennett and Tracy Brown in a Runoff. Bob Morgan has complete details plus TSPLOST in local news at 7:10 on WIFO.  Wayne County results here, and State results here.

No comments:

Post a Comment